Kontakta oss gärna

 

SM-Tech AB                                  Kontorets öppettider:
Vassbovägen 9                               Mån-Fre kl. 08.00-16.30
SE-45993 Ljungskile

 

+46(0)522-85600

 


 

Försäljning


Stefan Ekström

 +46(0)70-2942112

Stefan@sm-tech.se

 

Viktor Helldén

+46(0)76-8711527

Viktor@sm-tech.se


 

 


 

Service & support

 

Bjarne Peinert

+46(0)70-8889757 

Bjarne@sm-tech.se


Viktor Helldén

+46(0)76-8711527

Viktor@sm-tech.se

 

Filip Ekström

+46(0)73-8382228

Filip@sm-tech.se

  

 

 

Reservdelar

+46(0)522-85600

parts@sm-tech.se

 


Administration


Louise Svensson

+46(0)522-779871

Louise@sm-tech.se

 

Olivia Prodani

+46(0)522-779875

Olivia@sm-tech.se

  

 

 

 

 


Föräldraledig / Maternity leave  

Malin Andersson 

 +46(0)522-779875

malin@sm-tech.se

  


Ekonomi

 

Linda Johansson

+46(0)522-779872

Linda@sm-tech.se